Everything Flows Onward

finding my dharma. living my dharma.

Vegan MoFo: Who’s Blogging?? October 12, 2009

Filed under: vegan,vegan mofo — Jenny @ 12:01 am
Tags: ,

It occurs to me as I’m posting recipes that I’m mostly just posting the recipes of the small circle of vegan bloggers and so today I thought I’d formally give them all the nod. These are my favorite blogs to visit when I’m I am looking for a yummy new recipe to try out.

First and foremost:

Happy Vegan Yogini

Not only does she make deeeelicious food (she turned me on to brussel sprouts!) but she’s a fellow yogini and I’m honored to call her my friend. Check her out!

Next up:

Happy Herbivore

She always has yummy food to try. So far my favorite of her recipes is her Black Bean Brownies. To. Die. For.

Not to leave out:

Vegan Dad

Fat Free Vegan Kitchen

Two super bloggers who always have a delicious meal at the ready. Love it!

This is today’s Vegan Food of the Day so browse these blogs, find something that suits your fancy and get cooking!

 

One Response to “Vegan MoFo: Who’s Blogging??”

  1. Sara Says:

    I love Vegan Dad and Happy Herbivore, but I’ll have to check out Happy Vegan Yogini! I’m a vegan yogini myself… thanks for broadening my vegan blogs to visit!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

