Everything Flows Onward

finding my dharma. living my dharma.

Note to Self September 2, 2009

Dear self-

If you’re looking for something external to change what’s going on in your head and/or life, I’d kindly like to suggest that you let go of that tactic. I’m pretty sure you know better than that.

Go inside, please.

Sincerely,

Your Higher Self

 

3 Responses to “Note to Self”

  1. Hema Says:

    Ah, thanks for the reminder. Time and again I let myself get carried away in same situations and thoughts waiting for someone else to change my reality. Have to spend more time meditating so I can look within.

  2. I like that–good advice!

    Bob Weisenberg

  3. fairywannabee Says:

    I may have to borrow that. As yin and yang we create, ever and ever outward, and For new, healthy growth to occur, we need to tend and prune, These words will be my shears. Thankyou xxx


Leave a Reply

