Everything Flows Onward

finding my dharma. living my dharma.

The Jazzhands Experience May 29, 2009

Filed under: friends,fun,growing up,laughter,life,staying young,Uncategorized — Jenny @ 10:34 am
 

6 Responses to “The Jazzhands Experience”

  1. okay, my new rule is never to watch your Vlogs at work. I was practically hyperventilating trying not to laugh loudly and draw attention to myself not working.

    i love you so much. hilarious. I sometimes forget about Lloyd in space, but its nice to know that Holly never will.

    xoxo-Adrienne

  2. I’m in love with you. This is the most amazing thing ever. I’m glad we could make all these mistakes together.

  3. elizabeth Says:

    this video warmed my heart. paaarTICularly the video cut-to of lloyd in space. bwaahahahahahahaaha.

    also, because it makes me remember all the reasons that i love you. and i surely, surely do. ❤

    • everythingflowsonward Says:

      i seriously considered making a passing reference to being MORTIFIED in here, but i didn’t quite get to it. know that i also considered your ridiculous decisions in life, too, dear. 🙂

  4. Nathan Says:

    Keep asking those questions. It’s one of the best practices in my opinion.

    Best,
    Nathan

  5. Nathan Says:

    Ha! I meant to post the last comment on your newest post. Anyway, I like the one year rule – a nice thing to remember when you’re about to do something questionable 🙂

    Best,
    Nathan


Leave a Reply

